Administrative Services

13505 Hillendale Drive
Woodbridge, VA 22193

Office: (703) 670-4800
Fax: (703) 670-8648

Karen Smith

Executive Director
ksmith@arcgpw.org

Chris Caseman

Director of Resource Development
ccaseman@arcgpw.org

Support Services

13505 Hillendale Drive
Woodbridge, VA 22193

Office: (703) 670-4800
Fax: (703) 670-8648

Jan Russell

Coordinator of Family Services
jrussell@arcgpw.org
Office: (703) 730-3124

Joy Ocetnik

Director of Support Services/Director of Recreational Services
jocetnik@arcgpw.org

Vocational Services

Christina Nicol

VOSAC

Director of Day Support Services

19143 Fuller Heights Road
Triangle, VA 22172
cnicol@arcgpw.org
Office: (703) 221-0372

Kim Beavers

Little Creek/Mobile Crew Services

Director of Vocational Services

19143 Fuller Heights Road
Triangle, VA 22172
kbeavers@arcgpw.org
Office: (703) 221-8787

Deb Vermillion

Spinaweb

Director of Spinaweb

305 Commerce Street
Occoquan, VA 22125
dvermillion@arcgpw.org
Office: (703) 491-7422

Child Care Services

Donna Shipman

Director of Child Care Services

9208 Centreville Road
Manassas, VA 20110
dshipman@arcgpw.org
Office: (703) 361-2443

Residential Services

Main Office

13505 Hillendale Drive
Woodbridge, VA 22193

Office: (703) 670-4800
Fax: (703) 670-8648

Gloria Addo

Associate Director of Residential Services
gaddo@arcgpw.org

Tomica Timmons

Associate Director of Residential Services
ttimmons@arcgpw.org

Donna Shipman

Associate Director of Residential Services
dshipman@arcgpw.org

Bethanie Bates

Program Manager of Supported Living
bbates@arcgpw.org
Office: (703) 580-5455

Main Office

13505 Hillendale Drive Woodbridge, VA 22193

Office: (703) 670-4800
Fax: (703) 670-8648

Kate Brackney, RN

Director of Nursing 
kbrackney@arcgpw.org

Rose Danieli

Director of Human Resources
rdanieli@arcgpw.org

Marsie Helms, CCC-SLP

Speech & Language Pathologist
mhelms@arcgpw.org

Carlos Hernandez

Maintenance Coordinator
chernandez@arcgpw.org

Denise Hines

Director of Finance
dhines@arcgpw.org

Sharon Mielnicki, P.T.

Physical Therapist
smielnicki@arcgpw.org

Brenda Miles

Transportation Coordinator
bmiles@arcgpw.org

Governing Officers

Anthony Geisler

Sarah Pitkin

Vice-President
vp@arcgpw.org

Pamela Kincheloe

Angela Comiskey

Governing Directors

 

Hilda Barg

Loretta Cosby

Sandra Dawson

John Donohoe

Al Harf

Joshua King

Karen Mills

Paula Renfro

Jo Anne Renton

Don Shaw

 

X